Sunday, January 17, 2021

A Ministry of Reconciliation

2 Corinthians 5:18–20 1 Samuel 12:1–25

Sunday, January 10, 2021

The Measure of a Man

1 Samuel 9–11

Sunday, January 3, 2021

When Leadership Fails

Romans 13:1 1 Samuel 8:1–22

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Looking Forward to 2021

James 4:13–17

Sunday, December 20, 2020

The Jesus Who Now Comes

Philippians 2:5–11 Ephesians 3:14–21

Sunday, December 13, 2020

The Jesus Who Will Come

Philippians 2:5–11 2 Peter 3:10–13

Sunday, December 6, 2020

The Jesus Who Has Come

Philippians 2:5–11 Luke 2:1–14

Sunday, November 29, 2020

The Jesus Who Would Come

Philippians 2:5–11 Isaiah 7:1–17

Sunday, November 22, 2020

True-Hearted, Whole-Hearted

1 Samuel 7:1–16

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Do You Hear What I Hear?

1 Samuel 3:1–21

View all